Club Awards

Volunteer of the Year Award

Awarded by the Club’s Board of Directors, the Volunteer Award recognizes a member who has gone out of their way to be of service to the club.

2016: Roger Kleier
2015: Jason Niemoth
2014: Mike Lilienthal

Peterson Sportsmanship Award

Awarded by the Clubs’ Board of Directors. The Sportsmanship Award recognizes exemplary sportsmanship at our shows and club events. The award recipient can be showing, be a show-parent or another member of the club who is always there to help, with a smile on their face.

2016: Lori Graves
2015: Jay Stewart
2014: Maggie Holzworth

Click to see a full list of past winners >>



High Point Games Horse: Smart Mate Chex Out

Reserve High Point Games Horse: Blade of Grass


High Point English Horse: I Will Rock You

Reserve High Point English Horse: Fine By Design


High Point Halter Horse: I Will Rock You

Reserve High Point Halter Horse: Deloway Roman Star


High Point Western Horse: Smart Mate Chex Out

Reserve High Point Western Horse: Mr Shining Gun


High Point Cattle Horse: Smart Mate Chex Out

Reserve High Point Cattle Horse: Hollywood Rita


Open Versatility Champion: Smart Mate Chex Out

Reserve Open Versatility Champion: Mr Shining Gun


High Point Walk-Trot Youth: Briella Wettlaufer

High Point Youth 18 & Under: Matt Graves

Reserve High Point Youth 18 & Under: Audrey Worthing


Youth Versatility Champion: Audrey Worthing and Rock Solid Zippo


High Point Non-Pro: Carly Wettlaufer

Reserve High Point Non-Pro: Shelby Hutchinson


Non-Pro Versatility Champion: Lisa Feldner and Fine By Design


Click here to see full 2016 Year End High Point Winners by class >>